Where, When, How?

May 22

image26

Online Coffee Chat

Over Zoom hang out with your #soberbabesquad, drink your favourite non-alcoholic beverage, and get in some quality socializing!


7:30pm - 9:00pm on Zoom, RSVP for the meeting code and password!


These Online Coffee Chats are #membersonly, which means you are welcome if you are a woman, trans or non-binary person who is a: sober, b: hopeful to become sober or c: interested in participating in sober events. 

May 29

image27

Online Coffee Chat

Over Zoom hang out with your #soberbabesquad, drink your favourite non-alcoholic beverage, and get in some quality socializing!


7:30pm - 9:00pm on Zoom, RSVP for the meeting code and password!


These Online Coffee Chats are #membersonly, which means you are welcome if you are a woman, trans or non-binary person who is a: sober, b: hopeful to become sober or c: interested in participating in sober events. 

June 5

image28

Canada Wide Online Coffee Chat

COAST TO COAST BABES! That's right y'all... we've been hearing from some babes out east that they'd like to participate so guess what... over Zoom hang out with your #soberbabesquad, drink your favourite non-alcoholic beverage, and get in some quality socializing... from COAST TO COAST


4:00pm PST

5:00pm MST

6:00pm CDT

7:00pm EST

8:00pm ADT


on Zoom, RSVP for the meeting code and password!


These Online Coffee Chats are #membersonly, which means you are welcome if you are a woman, trans or non-binary person who is a: sober, b: hopeful to become sober or c: interested in participating in sober events. 

Member of the BLGC? Have a hang out idea?

We want to hear from you!

Not a Member? Want the BLGC at your Event?

Let us know! We want to hear from you and see if we can work together to make some magic happen!

RSVP

Drop the BLGC a line to receive the meeting code for the Zoom Online Coffee Chats